• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

Gnu Giveaway

I was strolling through comments on another blog I read, and came across A Tina Bit of Faith, Fitness, and Fun. The name itself intrigued me… so I clicked over, and low and behold, she was hosting a giveaway for Gnu Bars. I’ve never seen them or heard of them, but they sound fabulous!

See for yourself: Gnu Giveaway

Also, help her adorable little girl out and vote for Mackenzie #24!!

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for popping by the blog and participating in the giveaway. Hopefully I will continue to see you around. You seem like a great person and I hope to keep in touch on your blog too 🙂

  2. Hey – not sure if you got a chance to email me about the marriage book offer at my website melaniechitwood.com

    I had to end the giveaway because of too many requests – but saw your comment and wanted to make sure you got the books if you desire – thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

